info@jof.org.bd +88 01X XX XXXXXX

Directory

Profession                    Thana Click Here for Enroll..!

EditSl#TracNoNameImageMobileEmailProfessionProfession-detailsOrganizationDesignation
Edit 1 75 Prof Dr Monowar Hossain 1755574250 drmonowarhossain@gmail.com
Edit 2 21 Md. Anisur Rahman 1712597528 anisurrahmanflp@gmail.com
Edit 3 63 Great Freedom Fighter Md. Abdul Quadir Khan 1317090148 afrozakbbc@gmail.com
Edit 4 60 Prof. Dr. Md. Ashadul Islam 1716880108 dr.ashad59@gmail.com
Edit 5 16 Md. Shafiqur Rahman 1715510074 djshafiq59@gmail.com
Edit 6 78 Md. Nazrul Islam 1768968041 nazrulmallick71@yahoo.com
Edit 7 134 Ehtesham Billah 1712322100 shtesham1204@gmail.com
Edit 8 144 Prof. Dr. Md. Rashidul Hasan 1711735268 rashidul.hasan2210@gmail.com
Edit 9 95 K. M. Rahatul Islam 1711398979 km.rahatul.islam@gmail.com
Edit 10 32 Dr. Aloke Kumar Saha 1711806903 dralokeped@gmail.com
Edit 11 49 Sheikh Afzal Hosain 1552329281 skafzal60@yahoo.com
Edit 12 23 Md. Nur-Ur-Rahman 1789655544 nurur.rahman9@gmail.com
Edit 13 13 Md Ashadul Islam 1817109119 ai6207@yahoo.com
Edit 14 96 Md. Alfazzaman 1715043612 alfazzaman1962@gmail.com
Edit 15 130 Prof. Dr. Malik Saifur Rahman 1773378299 jannatmalikdr@gmail.com
Edit 16 131 Dr. Md. Shahjahan Ali 1841995589 dralimshahjahan@gmail.com
Edit 17 105 Dr. Syed Emamul Hossain 1712861745 emamk40@gmail.com
Edit 18 50 Subol Bose Moni 1712749920 subolbose.moni@yahoo.com
Edit 19 61 Kazi Hasan Ahmed 1715032510 kazihasanahmed@gmail.com
Edit 20 64 Dr Md Abdul Mannan, PAA 1711968452 mannan993@gmail.com
Edit 21 52 Md. Ali Kadar 1979999800 alikadar@yahoo.com
Edit 22 15 Satyendra Kumar Sarkar 1715238824 satyen64@gmail.com
Edit 23 121 Md. Jaynal Abedin 1817065587 jaynal.abedin7@bb.org.bd
Edit 24 122 Momena Khatun 1712113380 momena5628@gmail.com
Edit 25 97 Shaheen Ara Anwary 1718271719 drshaheenara1965@gmail.com
Edit 26 58 Md. Hasanuzzaman Kallol 1714452315 hzamankl15@gmail.com
Edit 27 152 S. M. NAZRUL ISLAM 1711301383 nazrul4423@gmail.com
Edit 28 17 Md. Abul Bashar 1552382306 abulbashar99@gmail.com
Edit 29 18 Dr. Md. Kamrul Alam 1797090826 kamrulk42@yahoo.com
Edit 30 7 Md. Jalal Uddin 1715372280 jalal.shuravi@gmail.com
Edit 31 8 Md Shohidul Islam 8801550000000 shohidul101@yahoo.com
Edit 32 143 Gonesh Gopal Biswas ppm 1715138814 ggbiswas5@gmail.com
Edit 33 148 Colonel Md Shihabul Islam 1769176222 shihabul2007@yahoo.com
Edit 34 151 Syed Aslam Ali 1714253689 acerhdkhulna@gmail.com
Edit 35 132 Major Md Rezaul Alam (Retd) 1717827222 mralam3542@gmail.com
Edit 36 6 Md. Bisharot Hossain 8801710000000 bisharot@yahoo.com
Edit 37 29 Sumitendra Kumar Sarkar 1818375737 drsksarkarmd@gmail.com
Edit 38 115 Md. Kabuat Ali Biswas 01733-135238 kabuat1969@gmail.com
Edit 39 154 Abu Saleh Md. Hanif 1716042986 hanififti@yahoo.com
Edit 40 73 Dr. Nasrin Sultana 1914033344 nassul2003@yahoo.com
Edit 41 138 Dr. Prokash Ranjan Biswas 01712-963839 prokashranjanb@gmail.com
Edit 42 124 Md. Mizanur Rahman 1712653201 dr.mizanur71@gmail.com
Edit 43 155 MD HARUN AR RASHID 1552409129 mhr.kcp@gmail.com
Edit 44 137 Md. Golam Haider 1712625885 mdghaider91@gmail.com
Edit 45 107 Md. Moshiur Rahman 1779294036 moshiur.buet7762@gmail.com
Edit 46 108 Md. Enamul Kabir 1711341018 ekabirlged@yahoo.com
Edit 47 109 Md. Nasirul Islam Biswas 1716280791 nashir.biswas@gmail.com
Edit 48 56 MD Kamrul Hasan 1799050403 kamrul24ad@gmail.com
Edit 49 39 Dr. Md. Jasim Uddin 1793972991 drjasimsailkupa@gmail.com
Edit 50 44 Dr. Md. Anowar Hossain 1716020877 hossenanowar948@gmail.com
Edit 51 35 Muhammad Abdus Salam 1711988138 asalam06@yahoo.com
Edit 52 27 Dr.Md.Rezaul Islam 1712514767 rezaulislam38@yahoo.com
Edit 53 12 Md. Monjurul Hafiz 1710864747 salina10639@gmail.com
Edit 54 19 Dr. Z. M. Parvez Sazzad 1711226915 sazzad@du.ac.bd
Edit 55 10 Dr. Z. M. Parvez Sazzad 1711226915 zmparvez.sazzad@gmail.com
Edit 56 91 A K M Fazlur Rahman 1617580398 zoy2174@yahoo.com
Edit 57 125 Md. Amir Hossain Chowdhury 1712195946 amirbfd@gmail.com
Edit 58 114 MD.KHALILUR RAHMAN 1621787848 krahmanbd74@gmail.com
Edit 59 11 Shobnam Mushtary Rikta 1720956667 shobnam.mushtary@gmail.com
Edit 60 51 Md. Abdul Aziz 1711001495 mdabdulaziz729@gmail.com
Edit 61 46 Dr Md Moktar Ali 1819127030 moktar@du.ac.bd
Edit 62 147 Md Mahfuzul Islam ppm(bar) 1713000379 mahfuz2553@gmail.com
Edit 63 160 Md. Alamgir Hossain, BPM 1712154773 ahossain1075@yahoo.com
Edit 64 5 Md. Rabiul Islam 1716203409 rislamsw@gmail.com
Edit 65 36 Md. Shazzadur Rahman 1711221771 rahmanshazzadur821@yahoo.com
Edit 66 31 MD. ABDUR RAZZAQUE 1721054055 bangla.razzaque@gmail.com
Edit 67 139 Md.Anisur Rahman 1716113673 anisr75@gmail.com
Edit 68 140 MD.Shazzadur Rahman 8801710000000 sazuyou@gmail.com
Edit 69 43 Md. Monjurul Imam 1717033854 mmishirju@gmail.com
Edit 70 101 Mohammad Bellal Hossain 1766517002 bellal@du.ac.bd
Edit 71 103 Md Abdul Majid 1767870567 mojid9292@gmail.com
Edit 72 129 Dr. Uzzal Kumer Sadhu khan 1712678915 druzzalsadhu23@gmail.com
Edit 73 113 Kazi Moniruzzaman 1716666153 aspmonir12@gmail.com
Edit 74 119 Md.Mustafa Anowar 1718083494 mmanwar1976@gmail.com
Edit 75 47 Md. Abu Jafar Ikbal 1716538902 jafar.ikbal@yahoo.com
Edit 76 42 Tareq Mahmud Hossain 1713911109 tareqmahmud37@gmail.com
Edit 77 67 Samse Ara Joarder 1716007912 prohor281013@gmail.com
Edit 78 70 DILARA PARVIN 1718818666 DILARA.PARVIN@YAHOO.COM
Edit 79 57 Md. Akhtaruzzaman 1716793692 mdakhtar1977@gmail.com
Edit 80 59 Mohammad Ashraful Islam 1712005268 ashamktdu@yahoo.com
Edit 81 65 Md. Azizur Rahaman 1764756076 azizlost1977@yahoo.com
Edit 82 48 Md Moklesur Rahaman 1718905625 mrahmantipu1977@yahoo.com
Edit 83 117 Dr. Mostafa Md. Al Tarique (Ronee) 1711029322 roneedr@icloud.com
Edit 84 141 Dr. Md. Abujar Siddiki 1712938454 asiddiki1977@gmail.com
Edit 85 158 Md. Robiul Islam 1533705067 robiultoll@gmail.com
Edit 86 150 Md Rafiqul Islam 1922045165 mrimithu@gmail.com
Edit 87 133 Dr. Susmita Das 1711102198 susmitabarc@gmail.com
Edit 88 128 Dr. Md. Touhidul Islam 1716030377 touhid.k53@gmail.com
Edit 89 116 Mst. Tashmin Shohid 1720001630 tashmin_shohid@yahoo.com
Edit 90 99 Mst. Ashra-Un-Akter Tuhin 1674092183 tuhin589590@gmail.com
Edit 91 88 Md. Mahmudul Hasan 8801720000000 mhasanbgd@gmail.com
Edit 92 87 Abu Mahabub Samsuszzman 1730335355 abumahabub@dpdc.org.bd
Edit 93 98 Md. Abdullah Al Hafiz 1712880043 abdullaedu27@yahoo.com
Edit 94 102 Md.Abdul Maleque 1714216373 litondusm@gmail.com
Edit 95 123 Md. Imdad Jahid 1911812962 imdadjahid@gmail.com
Edit 96 74 Md. Sazzadur Rahman 1712261026 sazzadrkhan@gmail.com
Edit 97 62 Md. Abubakor Siddik 1814173177 absiddik177@yahoo.com
Edit 98 3 S M Khalid Saifullah 1717579727 khaliddss06@gmail.com
Edit 99 25 Md. Idris Ali 1718098707 80imon19@gmail.com
Edit 100 66 DR. RATHINDRA NATH SARKER 1716226189 robinbdsdu@gmail.com
Edit 101 53 Md Mahbubul Alam 1712133019 mahbub794@yahoo.com
Edit 102 45 Md. Monirul Islam 1787328269 monirul@du.ac.bd
Edit 103 127 Nihar Ranjan Sarker 1711427478 eng.niharrsarker@gmail.com
Edit 104 136 MD ATIKUL ISLAM 1715839633 atikbp51@gmail.com
Edit 105 71 Md. Rabiul Islam 1726008789 rabiulkr@gmail.com
Edit 106 120 Md Solaiman Chowdhury 1716190458 schowdhury@ru.ac.bd
Edit 107 104 Sonali Biswas 1680554472 ilano_s@yahoo.com
Edit 108 100 Md. Azad Rahman 1774570570 arahman491@gmail.com
Edit 109 79 Md. Sirazum Munir 1716278756 sirazum82@gmail.com
Edit 110 156 MD KAMARUGGAMAN 1717831588 zaman085305@gmail.com
Edit 111 157 Md. Abdur Rahman 1918050776 amanbp27@gmail.com
Edit 112 81 Dr. Md zahidul Islam 1716386362 zahid0404@gmail.com
Edit 113 82 Md. Habibur Rahman 1717800046 habib80046@gmail.com
Edit 114 34 Niaz Morshed 1715013545 niazdu07@gmail.com
Edit 115 2 Jamila Shabnam 1717511423 jamilashabnam28@gmail.com
Edit 116 38 Sharmina Akthar 1816567308 sa_sathi@yahoo.com
Edit 117 41 Samshad Nowreen 8801560000000 nowreen22@gmail.com
Edit 118 54 Dr. Md. Hamidul Islam 1712863879 hamidfpm@gmail.com
Edit 119 76 Rajib Karmoker 1712478366 karmokerrajib@gmail.com
Edit 120 126 Md. Shahinur Rahman 1750801499 shahin050184@gmail.com
Edit 121 145 Md. Mizanur Rahman 1915051355 mizanurmiltonsb@gmail.com
Edit 122 85 Md. Shajidul Islam 1682001412 shajid085@gmail.com
Edit 123 93 Dr. Md. Jakir Hossain 1933164943 jmdjakir@gmail.com
Edit 124 94 Md. Zakaria Rahman 1711148877 ziku_sk@yahoo.com
Edit 125 9 Mir Alif Reza 1726702172 alif.01396@gmail.com
Edit 126 14 Md Razibul Habib 1718423453 mrhjewel@gmail.com
Edit 127 30 Md Sidur Rahman (Selim) 1714634339 sidurrahmandwa2017@gmail.com
Edit 128 37 Md. Shaminur Rahman 1717235892 shamim.dubd@gmail.com
Edit 129 26 H. M. Salauddin Monzu 1717510851 hms.monzu@gmail.com
Edit 130 68 Shohely 1676284714 shohelyara@gmail.com
Edit 131 146 Md. Mostafizur Rahman 1737198267 regan009ice@gmail.com
Edit 132 28 Md. Imran Hossain 1750106233 imranice04@gmail.com
Edit 133 22 Mohammad Shoriful islam 1718149638 konok0008@gmail.com
Edit 134 89 Jewel Rana 1722365441 jewelrana07@gmail.com
Edit 135 118 Md. Abdullah Al-Mamun 1751511777 mamunsau1784@gmail.com
Edit 136 135 Dr. Nahid Akther Neela 1720128347 neelanahid@gmail.com
Edit 137 86 Md. Asif Hassan 1717234107 associateeditorijipsr@gmail.com
Edit 138 4 Taslima Nur Hossain 1755569341 tultully123@gmail.com
Edit 139 55 MEHEDI ZAMAN MORSHED (SRIZON) 1734620236 srizon.ru.08@gmail.com
Edit 140 40 Minarul Islam Minar 1722902865 minarul_ais@yahoo.com
Edit 141 159 Uzzal Kumar Sikder 1715634122 uzzal.rmc042@gmail.com
Edit 142 20 Dr. S. M. Raqibul Hasan 1913685884 mission.rmc@gmail.com
Edit 143 24 MD. SHAHIN DHALI 1734816199 sddhali85@gmail.com
Edit 144 90 Mazharul Islam 1717582019 mislam2402@gmail.com
Edit 145 80 Md Shariot-Ullah 1712945020 msu_iwm@bau.edu.bd
Edit 146 83 S M Ashis Momtaz 1518639183 ashis.momtaz@gmail.com
Edit 147 84 Rousona Jahan 1739387051 rousonajahanac37@gmail.com
Edit 148 92 Md Rafsan Jani 1712596024 rafsan@juniv.edu
Edit 149 142 Md. Mahedi Mamun 1922643388 mahedimamun170@gmail.com
Edit 150 106 Kazi Md. Meshkatul Islam 1737392109 meshkat2109@gmail.com
Edit 151 111 Nahid Ferdous 1719168629 nahid181920@gmail.com
Edit 152 69 Md. Ashabur Rahman 1765900900 ashaburturan@gmail.com
Edit 153 72 Md. Abdullah Al Forhad 1916688060 forhad.abdullah@mofa.gov.bd
Edit 154 33 Dr. Md. Lemon Pervage 1716705418 lemonpervage@gmail.com
Edit 155 112 Tania Sultana Eva 1723390939 taniasultana198@gmail.com
Edit 156 110 MD. DELWAR HOSSAIN 1745310710 delwar.apdu91@gmail.com
Edit 157 149 Md. Nahid Islam 1533317680 nahidxzman@gmail.com
Edit 158 153 MD. SHAH NEWWAZ 1769305500 newazshahrinku@gmail.com
Edit 159 77 Md. Islamul Hoque 1738670023 islamulhoque62@gmail.com